The Crew page is visible to everyone in the Artella community as it fosters a sense of recognition for the people doing work on the specific projects.
Creators have the ability to remove people from their project by clicking the ellipsis and selecting, "Remove from Project".
You have the ability to undo this action immediately after it is taken. However, if you refresh, or navigate away from the page, this action is permanent. The only way to add that person back to the project is to have them either apply or the creator needs to invite them back in.